AMIAD WORLDWIDE

Select your country and language

Based on your current location, we recommend this Amiad website for you

North America - English
EAUX USÉES

EAUX USÉES

EAUX USÉES

VOTRE PROBLÈME D'EAU.
NOTRE SOLUTION DE FILTRATION.

Solutions de filtration des eaux usées

Les eaux usées sont très variées et traitées de différentes façons, en fonction de leur source et de leur utilisation. Nos solutions de filtration sont idéales pour répondre aux nombreux problèmes rencontrés.

L’eau usée est un sous-produit aval contaminé issu de toute activité domestique, industrielle ou commerciale et dont les caractéristiques diffèrent en fonction de la source. Conformément aux réglementations strictes récemment adoptées en matière de protection de l’environnement, les flux d’eau usée doivent être traités avant d’être réutilisés ou déversés dans l’environnement. Nos solutions de filtration amélioreront l’efficacité du traitement des eaux usées et réduiront les frais d’exploitation en diminuant les charges en solides, l’utilisation de produits chimiques et les interruptions d’activité.

APPLICATIONS

Applications

Protection des buses
Des buses de pulvérisation sont utilisées dans tous les processus de fabrication, généralement pour le refroidissement ou le lavage des produits. Avec le temps, l'usure de ces buses a un impact sur le rendement et la qualité de la production, et entraîne une augmentation des frais de maintenance ainsi que des répercussions sur le chiffre d'affaires. La meilleure approche consiste à protéger les buses en installant un système de filtration permettant de réduire la quantité de particules susceptibles d'entraîner la corrosion et d'obstruer les arrivées d'eau. Nos solutions de filtration permettent aux buses de fonctionner sans s'obstruer ni être sujettes à la corrosion, allongeant ainsi leur durée de vie et garantissant des procédés stables et efficaces.
nozzles splash water Protection des buses
Des buses de pulvérisation sont utilisées dans tous les processus de fabrication, généralement pour le refroidissement ou le lavage des produits. Avec le temps, l'usure de ces buses a un impact sur le rendement et la qualité de la production, et entraîne une augmentation des frais de maintenance ainsi que des répercussions sur le chiffre d'affaires. La meilleure approche consiste à protéger les buses en installant un système de filtration permettant de réduire la quantité de particules susceptibles d'entraîner la corrosion et d'obstruer les arrivées d'eau. Nos solutions de filtration permettent aux buses de fonctionner sans s'obstruer ni être sujettes à la corrosion, allongeant ainsi leur durée de vie et garantissant des procédés stables et efficaces.
Traitement tertiaire
Le traitement tertiaire est une phase de la procédure de nettoyage des eaux usées, et des réglementations et politiques internationales régissent la façon dont les eaux usées sont réutilisées, recyclées ou déversées dans l'environnement. Notre gamme complète de technologies de filtration apporte des solutions à ces problèmes et certaines ont été déclarées conformes au California Water Recycling Criteria (ou Title 22).
tertiary treatment Traitement tertiaire
Le traitement tertiaire est une phase de la procédure de nettoyage des eaux usées, et des réglementations et politiques internationales régissent la façon dont les eaux usées sont réutilisées, recyclées ou déversées dans l'environnement. Notre gamme complète de technologies de filtration apporte des solutions à ces problèmes et certaines ont été déclarées conformes au California Water Recycling Criteria (ou Title 22).
Suppression du TSS / turbidité
La mesure du TSS (turbidité) est un paramètre clé lorsque l'on teste la qualité de l'eau : plus le niveau de TSS / turbidité est élevé, plus la qualité de l'eau est faible. Les normes de qualité de l'eau les plus strictes exigeant de mettre en place une filtration fine inférieure ou égale à 10 microns, notre gamme complète de solutions à filtration fine est idéale pour réduire le TSS / la turbidité.
bottles with turbidity water Suppression du TSS / turbidité
La mesure du TSS (turbidité) est un paramètre clé lorsque l'on teste la qualité de l'eau : plus le niveau de TSS / turbidité est élevé, plus la qualité de l'eau est faible. Les normes de qualité de l'eau les plus strictes exigeant de mettre en place une filtration fine inférieure ou égale à 10 microns, notre gamme complète de solutions à filtration fine est idéale pour réduire le TSS / la turbidité.
Eau de service
L'eau de service a différentes utilisations dans chaque usine ou station de traitement de l'eau. La réutilisation de l'eau usée filtrée est une alternative à l'eau potable coûteuse et peut générer d'importantes économies. Notre gamme complète de solutions de filtration réduit les niveaux de TSS et de turbidité et garantit des procédés stables et efficaces.
service water Eau de service
L'eau de service a différentes utilisations dans chaque usine ou station de traitement de l'eau. La réutilisation de l'eau usée filtrée est une alternative à l'eau potable coûteuse et peut générer d'importantes économies. Notre gamme complète de solutions de filtration réduit les niveaux de TSS et de turbidité et garantit des procédés stables et efficaces.
Protection de la nanofiltration / osmose inverse
Les fabricants de membranes doivent utiliser une filtration fine comme solution de prétraitement pour éviter d'obstruer et d'endommager la surface et les couches des membranes, et limiter la formation d'un biofilm. Nos solutions de préfiltration fine pour membranes réduisent le recours aux produits chimiques, les dépenses énergétiques et limitent les frais de remplacement de membranes.
ro membranes Protection de la nanofiltration / osmose inverse
Les fabricants de membranes doivent utiliser une filtration fine comme solution de prétraitement pour éviter d'obstruer et d'endommager la surface et les couches des membranes, et limiter la formation d'un biofilm. Nos solutions de préfiltration fine pour membranes réduisent le recours aux produits chimiques, les dépenses énergétiques et limitent les frais de remplacement de membranes.
Protection de la transmission des UV
Dans le cadre du traitement de l'eau par UV, la préfiltration a deux utilités. La première est qu'elle retire les grosses particules pour qu'elles ne masquent pas les microorganismes des rayons UV. La deuxième est qu'elle réduit la turbidité pour offrir une meilleure UVT (transmission des UV). Nos technologies de filtration avancées réduiront l'« effet d'ombrage » et retireront les solides de grande taille en suspension, assurant ainsi le fonctionnement efficace des systèmes UV dans le temps.
uv protection Protection de la transmission des UV
Dans le cadre du traitement de l'eau par UV, la préfiltration a deux utilités. La première est qu'elle retire les grosses particules pour qu'elles ne masquent pas les microorganismes des rayons UV. La deuxième est qu'elle réduit la turbidité pour offrir une meilleure UVT (transmission des UV). Nos technologies de filtration avancées réduiront l'« effet d'ombrage » et retireront les solides de grande taille en suspension, assurant ainsi le fonctionnement efficace des systèmes UV dans le temps.

AMIAD WORLDWIDE

Select your country and language

Based on your current location, we recommend this Amiad website for you

North America - English
WASTEWATER

WASTEWATER

WASTEWATER

YOUR WATER CHALLENGE.
OUR FILTRATION SOLUTION.

Wastewater filtration solutions

Wastewater can be defined and handled in various ways, depending on source and use, and our filtration solutions are ideally suited to help cope with the numerous challenges.

Wastewater is a downstream contaminated byproduct from any domestic, industrial, or commercial activity with various characteristics depending on its source. With recent strict environmental regulations, wastewater streams should be treated before reuse or discharge to the environment. We offer filtration solutions that will improve the efficiency of wastewater treatment and lower operating costs by reducing solid loads, chemical usage and downtime.

APPLICATIONS

Applications

Nozzles Protection
Spray nozzles are used throughout manufacturing processes, usually for product cooling or washing. Nozzles wear over time and affect production efficiency, product quality, increase maintenance costs and impact revenue. The best approach is to protect nozzles by installing filtration to reduce the amount of particles that can cause erosion and clogging of the feed water. Our efficient filtration solutions enable nozzles to operate without blockage or erosion, increasing their lifespan and keeping processes steady and efficient.
nozzles splash water Nozzles Protection
Spray nozzles are used throughout manufacturing processes, usually for product cooling or washing. Nozzles wear over time and affect production efficiency, product quality, increase maintenance costs and impact revenue. The best approach is to protect nozzles by installing filtration to reduce the amount of particles that can cause erosion and clogging of the feed water. Our efficient filtration solutions enable nozzles to operate without blockage or erosion, increasing their lifespan and keeping processes steady and efficient.
Tertiary Treatment
Tertiary treatment is a stage of the wastewater cleaning process and international regulations and policies are in place to monitor how wastewater is reused, recycled or discharged back into the environment. Our complete range of filtration technologies provides solutions for these challenges and some have received approval for use as a filtration technology under the California Water Recycling Criteria, also known as Title 22.
tertiary treatment Tertiary Treatment
Tertiary treatment is a stage of the wastewater cleaning process and international regulations and policies are in place to monitor how wastewater is reused, recycled or discharged back into the environment. Our complete range of filtration technologies provides solutions for these challenges and some have received approval for use as a filtration technology under the California Water Recycling Criteria, also known as Title 22.
TSS / Turbidity Removal
Measuring TSS and turbidity is a key parameter when testing water quality; the higher the TSS / turbidity level, the lower the quality. With strict water quality standards usually require fine filtration of 10 microns or less, our complete line of efficient fine filtration solutions are ideal for TSS / turbidity reduction.
bottles with turbidity water TSS / Turbidity Removal
Measuring TSS and turbidity is a key parameter when testing water quality; the higher the TSS / turbidity level, the lower the quality. With strict water quality standards usually require fine filtration of 10 microns or less, our complete line of efficient fine filtration solutions are ideal for TSS / turbidity reduction.
Service Water
Service water is used for various purposes in every industrial or water treatment plant. Utilizing reused filtered wastewater is an alternative source for expensive drinking water and can save significant costs. Our complete range of efficient filtration solutions reduces TSS and turbidity levels and ensures stable and effective processes.
service water Service Water
Service water is used for various purposes in every industrial or water treatment plant. Utilizing reused filtered wastewater is an alternative source for expensive drinking water and can save significant costs. Our complete range of efficient filtration solutions reduces TSS and turbidity levels and ensures stable and effective processes.
MF / UF Protection
Effective prefiltration is essential to protecting and improving the integrity of membranes and maximizing their performance. Our solutions for membrane pre-filtration applications reduce the particle load, especially those that can cause mechanical damage, save flushing water, energy and chemical use, and provide increased membrane reliability and lifespan.
membranes MF / UF Protection
Effective prefiltration is essential to protecting and improving the integrity of membranes and maximizing their performance. Our solutions for membrane pre-filtration applications reduce the particle load, especially those that can cause mechanical damage, save flushing water, energy and chemical use, and provide increased membrane reliability and lifespan.
NF / RO Protection
Fine filtration is required by membrane manufacturers as a pre-treatment process to prevent clogging and physical damage to the membrane surface and layers, and to reduce the formation of biofilm. Our solutions for fine membrane pre-filtration reduce chemical use, lower energy costs and save on membrane replacement.
ro membranes NF / RO Protection
Fine filtration is required by membrane manufacturers as a pre-treatment process to prevent clogging and physical damage to the membrane surface and layers, and to reduce the formation of biofilm. Our solutions for fine membrane pre-filtration reduce chemical use, lower energy costs and save on membrane replacement.
UV Protection
Prefiltration for UV water treatment is required for two reasons. The first is to remove large particles that would otherwise shield microorganisms from the UV light. The second is to reduce the turbidity for improved UVT (UV transmittance). Our advanced filtration technologies will reduce the "shadow effect" and remove large suspended solids, keeping UV systems working effectively and efficiently.
uv protection UV Protection
Prefiltration for UV water treatment is required for two reasons. The first is to remove large particles that would otherwise shield microorganisms from the UV light. The second is to reduce the turbidity for improved UVT (UV transmittance). Our advanced filtration technologies will reduce the "shadow effect" and remove large suspended solids, keeping UV systems working effectively and efficiently.